Does American Airlines ship internationally?

Does American Airlines ship overseas? Does American Airlines ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are American Airlines's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if American Airlines ships to my country?
International shipping policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, American Airlines does not offer international shipping.
We researched this on Jan 28, 2018. Check American Airlines' website to see if they have updated their international shipping policy since then.
Check website
However, American Airlines does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use American Airlines coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does American Airlines offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: No 20.2k stores offer this Free Returns & Exchanges: Yes More details
International Shipping: No 7.7k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 441 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 29 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 airline store brands like American Airlines that do offer international shipping:
Qatar Airways (qatarairways.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Turkish Airlines (turkishairlines.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
IndiGo Airlines (goindigo.in) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Air Canada (aircanada.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Goibibo (goibibo.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Aeroflot (aeroflot.ru) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Saudi (saudia.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Air Asia (airasia.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Cathay Pacific Airways (cathaypacific.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Aer Lingus (aerlingus.com) is a brand like American Airlines that does offer international shipping.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer international shipping
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for American Airlines
Get verified for American Airlines and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate American Airlines' international shipping policies?
Share your opinion
Rate American Airlines' international shipping policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of American Airlines' international shipping
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Jan 28, 2018

American Airlines FAQ

Does American Airlines offer free shipping?

Does American Airlines offer free returns & exchanges?

Does American Airlines offer international shipping?

Does American Airlines offer curbside pickup?

Does American Airlines offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
aa.com
Rated 4.9 - 50 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for American Airlines?
Get Verified for American Airlines
Become a verified brand rep for American Airlines and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required